Thank you to my new sponsors!!!

I’d like to thank Shakespeare Arms for sponsoring me for the World Championships of Weightlifting this June 24th, 25th, and 26th. They generously have covered my hotel expenses and have helped a local athlete out who is representing Canada at the World Stage.

I would also like to thank BodySystems in Guelph for sponsoring my training for the World Championships by supplying me with supplements. The body takes a ruthless beating while training so hard for such a competition. Their generous sponsorship of covering my supplements is greatly appreicated. I know it will make a difference come time to lift for Canada!

FUSION bodybuilding is the makers of the strongest supplements in the World, and they are the staple of any serious weight lifter’s supplements. Without a doubt, their products help me to achieve my maximum output.

Leave a Reply

